8/20/10

Contact Us

Avalon Express, Inc.
32453 64th Avenue Way
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
507.650.0090
800.251.2463
507.650.0092(fax)
507.263.4686(shop)

dispatch@avalonexp.com

_________________________

President 
David Olson
david@avalonexp.com
612.756.1751 (cell)

Dispatch
Kim Podritz
kim@avalonexp.com
507.254.4559 (cell)

Bruce Hallanger
bruce@avalonexp.com
507.990.5399 (cell)



Office Manager 
Wendi McNamara
wendi@avalonexp.com

Office  
Mark Kohrs
mark@avalonexp.com